Club & Event Dj

Available for residencies& Guest Spots World wide for 2010/11/12
cal.sarwar@hotmail.co.uk Mobile: 0044 (0)7541 720809

Dj Cal...LIVE!  Every Tuesday & Wednesday Night....    GMT (UK TIME)  8pm to 12am

 
 
 
clubradio@live.co.uk
 
 
Top Tunes Old & New From The world's Top Dj's & International Dance Floors!

UK & Europe - USA & South America - Europe including Eastern Europe - Russia - South Asia
 
From 8pm UK time.
Lithuania 10pm, Tunisia/Egypt 9pm
Mainland Europe 9pm, Montreal/Toronto 3pm, Pakistan 1am, India 1am, Argentina 5pm,
Brasil 5pm, ...Dubai 10pm, Hong Kong/Singapore 4am, South Africa 10pm,
Cyprus 10pm AbuDhabi 10pm, New York 3pm, California 12noon,
 
NEXT SHOW
 
DJ CAL.S 
FRIDAY NIGHT SPECIAL
FROM 19;30 UK TIME
 
 
 
MISSED/DROPPED CALL COMPETITION
ITS FREEEEEEE!!!!!!
FIRST 100 CALLERS WILL GET FREE PRIZE
CD OR T-SHIRT
 
JUST CALL THE NUMBER BELOW DURING
THE SHOW AND LET IT RING A FEW TIMES & HANG UP/DROP CALL
OR JUST SEND A MESSAGE

UK NUMBER:
079906 75009
FROM OUTSIDE OF THE UK: 
 0044 79906 75009
 
Get your shouts in via facebook...
 
cal.sarwar1 or
 
clubradio@live.co.uk
 
 

 
 
 
 

Click Here To Go To My FB Page

NEWS

For Promoters & Club Managers.
We are currently scheduling meetings & appointments
 for 2010/11 Bookings.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Videos

435 views - 0 comments
439 views - 0 comments
435 views - 0 comments

Top 10 Cal's Most Listened To Set's 2010


Click on image to Listen!

1. Istanbul Set Part 1 - May 2010 (79mins)

2. Electro Set  Part 3 - July 2010 (78mins)
3. International Set - August 2010 (75mins)

4. Electro Set part 3 - July 2010 (78 mins)

5. Electro Set Part 2 - July 2010 (63mins)

6. Electro Set Part 1 - July 2010 (78mins)

7. Kung Fu Mix - January 2010 (67mins

8.Acid Mix - February 2010 (94mins)

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Send to a friend